Pathanamthitta Sub Division



Pathanamthitta Police Sub Division came into existence from 06.04.1989 as per GO (MS) 166/1988 Home dtd. 29.12.88 The Office is situated in Pathanamthitta town This is one of the five Police Sub Divisions in Pathanamthitta District. The police stations are Pathanamthitta,Malayalappuzha,Elavumthitta and Aranmula. Additionally a Controll Room and a Traffic unit are functioning in this Sub Division at Pathanamthitta.The Pathanamthitta Police Sub Division having the jurisdiction of Pathanamthitta,Malayalappuzha,Elavumthitta and Aranmula and Malayalapuzha Villages.

Last updated on Thursday 16th of June 2022 PM