Pathanamthitta District Police

Pathanamthitta District Police has its boundary with Alappuzha , Kollam , Kottayam and Idukki district .

The District Police Office, Addl. SP Office (Administration), District Special Branch, District Crime Records Bureau, Cyber Crime Police Station, Cyber Cell and Women&rsquos Cell are housed in the head quarters at Pathanamthitta. Districts Crime Branch, Narcotic Cell and ERSS-Police Control Room function at building adjacent to District Police office Pathanamthitta, District Armed Reserve functions opposite to District Police Office Pathanamthitta. For the maintenance of law and order, Pathanamthitta district police is subdivided into 5 Sub Divisions, 23 Police Stations.

Last updated on Thursday 26th of May 2022 PM