Thiruvalla Sub Division


The Office of the Deputy Supdt. Of Police, Thiruvalla started functioning from 04.04.1983.This is one of the three Police Sub Divisions in Pathanamthitta District. There are four Circles in Thiruvalla Sub Division.They are Thiruvalla, Mallappally, Ranny and Vadasserikkara. These Circles are further divided into 7 Police Stations They are 1.Thiruvalla,2.Pulikkezhu,3.Keezvaipur, 4.Perumpetty,5.Ranny,6.Perunad,7.Vechoochira. This sub division is bordered with Kollam and Alapuzha district. In addition to this, One Traffic Unit and one Control Room are also functioning at Thiruvalla under this sub division.A major part of NRIs in Pathanamthitta district comes under this Sub Division.The Office is located 1-5 Kms west of Thiruvalla town.

Circles and Police Stations in Thiruvalla Sub Division

  • Thiruvalla Sub Division
    • Thiruvalla Circle
      • Thiruvalla PS
      • Pulikkezhu PS
    • Mallappally Circle
      • Keezvaipur PS
      • Perumpetty PS
    • Ranny Circle
      • Ranny PS
    • Vadasserikkara Circle
      • Perunadu PS
      • Vechoochira PS