Pathanamthitta Sub Division


Pathanamthitta Police Sub Division came into existence from 06.04.1989 as per GO (MS) 166/1988 Home dtd. 29.12.88 The Office is situated in Pathanamthitta town This is one of the three Police Sub Divisions in Pathanamthitta District. The Circles that come under this Sub Division are Pathanamthitta, Kozencherry,Chittar and Pampa and the police stations are Pathanamthitta,Malayalappuzha,Aranmula,Koippuram,Chittar,Moozhiyar and Pampa. Additionally a Controll Room and a Traffic unit are functioning in this Sub Division at Pathanamthitta.The Pathanamthitta Police Sub Division having the jurisdiction of Pathanamthitta,Aranmula,Koippuram,Pamba,Chittar,Moozhiyar and Malayalapuzha Villages.

Circles and Police Stations in Pathanamthitta Sub Division

  • Pathanamthitta Sub Division
    • Pathanamthitta Circle
      • Pathanamthitta PS
      • Malayalappuzha PS
    • Kozencherry Circle
      • Aranmula PS
      • Koippuram PS
    • Chittar Circle
      • Chittar PS
      • Moozhiyar PS
    • Pampa Circle
      • Pampa PS