Konny Circle

04682-243511 cikonnypta.pol@kerala.gov.in

The Office of the Inspector of Police (also known as Circle Inspector), Konny was started functioning from 06.04.1988 as per G.O. No. (MS) 166/88 (Home) dated 29.12.1988.The office shifted to the newly built building on 14/06/2007 This is one among the eleven Police Circles in Pathanamthitta District. The police stations that come under this Circle are Konny, Koodal and Thannithod.Konny Police Cirle comes under Adoor Sub Division.

Konny, Iravon, Thazham, Pramadom, Aruvappulam, V-Kottayam, Kalanjoor, Koodal and Thannithodu are the territorial jurisdiction of this circle


  • Judicial First class Magistrate Court Pathanamthitta
  • Judicial Magistrate Court II Pathanamthitta